Server: Course

Amount: $5.00 - Total: $5.00

Date: Sep 9, 2019 - 01:27 am

[POSTED 2019-06-07] Hotdoggy Level 3 app

Steam Name: Hotdoggy

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:78189149

Current level and desired level: 2->3

Server(s) I mostly play on: Bhop,1v1,Jb

Why I deserve to be promoted: I have been a good admin in the past, even as a level 3. I have most certainly made a lot of mistakes, and been given a lot of opportunities I truly did not deserve. And I never thought I would become and admin again, but I forgot how much I love being able to help more. I feel I have improved myself a lot over the years I've been on swoobles, and learned a great deal about myself. I will not lie I still come off as rude occasionally, and I fuck around with some players, but I have learned how to keep friendships and administrating separate, and to be able to enjoy both, while being considerate of others. I think I could make a valuable level 3, as I am not just doing this anymore because I want to get rid of cheaters or make the servers less toxic but because I care, and I wanna become closer and a better community member. Although my strong suit is bhop, and identifying various cheats, I believe I can do more than that, I constantly try to help or push with updates and changes to bhop, and sometimes other servers like course. I think I am capable of level 3 commands, and I believe the community will agree with me on that. I hope to help the server more, even though I am not as active as I used to be due to working and college, I think my improved quality will makeup for the time that I dont have to play as much anymore.

Links to my previous applications: 
[-] The following 1 user Likes hotdoggy's post:
  • jim
+1

Great guy, has been level 3 before and was very capable then. Has proven he can do it again.

My MAAAANS
[Image: eG5bfTp.gif]
5th | jimvitational gang
[Image: 0loD30b.png]

https://imgur.com/AwgcYdo.png
+1