Date: Sep 21, 2019 - 11:46 am

eVoMITcH

Server: Bunny Hop

Amount: $5.00 - Total: $50.00

Date: Sep 20, 2019 - 10:39 am

[POSTED 2019-05-24] Lead Application - Ricky

Steam Name: ykciR_

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:176398209

Current level -----> Desired level: Currently level 3, pursuing Lead (level 4)

Servers: Jailbreak, Course, Pug, MG occasionally. (everything except surf and retake honestly.)

Reasons why I feel like I should be promoted: I feel like regardless of the outcome of this app, and others apps, that I just want what is best for Swoobles as a community, as I always have. I started playing in 2015, and couldn't stop ever since. I've tried to model my administrating based on the actions and styles of other admins like Sample, Big Wet, and for lower levels, Chris. I appreciated all of these players beyond their server personas. I take everything to a level past what I see others do. I try to research everything I discuss, and I can promise that my rule knowledge is beyond a lot of our current players. I've read the AMA countless times, as well as the basic rules. However, this isn't to say I don't make mistakes. I agree I have made some, especially back when I first got admin. I've had admin for well over a year now, almost a year as level 3. While I sincerely miss some of those who we've lost over the past few weeks, I maintained a friendship with most, in the hopes I could convince people to still play. I tried my hardest to keep everybody calm, and as we all know it didn't work out as well as we most hoped.