jgfcool

Server: Jailbreak

Amount: $5.00 - Total: $40.00

Date: May 7, 2019 - 10:34 am

[POSTED 2019-03-06] 2 more lvls till I can become inactive <3

Steam Name: GangMember

Current Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:245093301

Current level and desired level: 1 ------> 2

Server(s) you most play on Jailbreak : (Most), pug, retakes, and course.

Why you deserve to be promoted: Hello people thanks for the wonderful feedback and acceptance on my last app, over the past 45+ days I feel like I have grown tremendously as a player an admin, I feel as if I use my lvl 1 commands to there utmost full extent and I feel as if me having lvl 2 could help swoobles in an abundance of ways. I may have fun in admin chat, but I know how to work with players and help burdens know when they're wrong and help them to change there attitude. I have also grown to know swoobles as a community, I have met many new players and I am very grateful for swoobles allowing me to do so.

Link to previous application(s) (all of them!):
https://swoobles.com/forums/thread-12214.html ( denied ) 
https://swoobles.com/forums/thread-10111.html ( denied )
https://swoobles.com/forums/thread-9888.html ( denied )
https://swoobles.com/forums/thread-12448.html ( accepted )

Thank you all so much for reading my promotion application, thank you all once again for this wonderful opportunity.

Best regards,

Gang <3

i was very critical of you getting admin in the first place. tbh you have defied my expectations as a level one (which were admittedly low) but not to the point of bolstering my confidence in you as a level 2. you contribute to toxicity as opposed to dealing with it a lot of the time. your rule knowledge doesn't particularly stand out to me either. keep growing as a level one kenu. you've made tremendous progress over these past few months, dont let negative reps like this revert you back to that.

Average rule knowledge and I wouldn't trust you with ct banning people
[Image: ovODlCne5B876.gif]