BriskIcedTea

Server: Course

Amount: $5.00 - Total: $120.00

Date: Sep 21, 2019 - 11:46 am

eVoMITcH

Server: Bunny Hop

Amount: $5.00 - Total: $50.00

Date: Sep 20, 2019 - 10:39 am

[POSTED 2018-04-03] F1iiNTYS...5th Admin Application I think.

Steam Name: F1iiNTYS

Current Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:122029282

Global rank and total hours played: #143  784.29 hours  

Time zone: EST

Swoobles Server(s) you most play on: Jailbreak, Course, and PUG.

What qualifies you for admin on our servers, and what can you bring to the table?: I've been admin before, I know how to handle the commands, what the commands are, and what situation I should be using it in. My rule knowledge is said to be at par with a level two I believe this because I've been a level 1 admin for about 4 months before I was banned. I'm mature enough to be able to handle this position in the community and do not wish to cheat again. I've learned my lesson with the reset of my admin powers and 7 day ban. I know how to handle situations, I'm friendly, I can take jokes and I am really good friends with people and have gained plenty of friends while playing here. I update myself on the AMA when there new posts or questions people have. I have the answers to people that need answering or when someone needs help on the server I help. I want to only contribute to the server with positive VIBES. So yeah this will be my comeback to regain trust of people and to maintain a respectable position in this community that I will gladly be apart of. So remember, have a good day Swooblers!