Swoobles Forums

Full Version: [POSTED 2016-03-12] Wi9c Admin Application
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Steam Name: Wi9c

Steam IDConfusedTEAM_0:0:83179864

Current global rank and hours this season: Global Rank: #529
                                                           Hours: 81

Time zone: East Coast

Server(s) you most play on: Bhop and Minigames

Why you deserve to be an admin: The reason why I deserve admin is because I am usually on during the morning or the day and not many admins are on. I am never really a pain to anyone. When ever i am usually on people just mic spam or say things that will get them banned. I have recently been an admin on another server which was a Bhop Server (the server shut down). With me being an admin i will be able to make this community less toxic.
#MakeSwooblesGreatAgain

Have you been server banned before (do not lie): Never been banned before.

Have you been admin before (if so, why was it removed?): I have never been admin before.

Have you read and understood the rules? Yes I have read and understood all of the rules.
Bump. Anyone who plays BHOP and Minigames, please try to give Wi9c some feedback.
Since nobody is giving you a feedback, I'll go ahead and give you mine. I didn't played with you enough to give you a basic rep but from what I've seen, the one or two times I played with you on the minigame server, you look to be a very nice guy and mature. Maybe you should try to re-apply when you get more hours on the server so people can see what you are able to. Keep playing on the server while helping and you'll get a pretty good chance to have what you. You are in the good direction!
Sorry I haven't seen you around to give you a rep but anyways before you apply for your next app, make sure some admins know you so more people can rep you on your next application. Anyways Good Luck!